Phone: 905-372-4339
Fax: 905-373-4529
Guidance Fax: 905-372-2167

Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/smcss.ca

School Twitter Feeds

Main School: @SMCSSThunder
Thunder Athletics: @SMthunderstruck
Student Council: @SMSSCouncil


Our 2020-2021 Team

Staff Member

Staff Phone Extensions

Extensions beginning with 2 are direct lines, extensions starting with 5 are voice mail only.

 
 
Appleman-McBride, Kim

 
579
 
KMcBride@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Armstrong, Clare

 
572
 
clarmstrong@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Bradley, Darby

 
536
dbradley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Brown, Emily

508         

 
embrown@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Brown, Julie

532

 
jbrown@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Buratti, Franco

554

 
fburatti@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Buzminski, Mark

509

 
mbuzminski@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Cafeteria (Chartwells)

 
255
 


Carmichael, Patricia


238
 
pcarmichael@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Carmichael, Shawn

Head of Social Sciences

265

 
scarmichael@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Chornie, Curtis

Head of English

553

 
cchornie@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Clarey, Jeanine
 
510

 
JClarey@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Conway, Greg

Head of Phys Ed

Extra-Curricular Events


254

 


gconway@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Crowley, Paul

Head of Religion

512

 

pcrowley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Custodial Office

260

 

Dalton, Laura

502

 
ldalton@pvnccdsb.on.ca


Demoe, Allyson

Head of Arts


548
 

ademoe@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Dickerson, Stacie


575
 
sdickerson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Dietrich, Esther

 
523
 
edietrich@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Dunn, Chris

Head of Guidance

236

 

cdunn@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Earle, Tanya

186

 
tearle@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Fonovic, Brandon

 
560
 
bfonovic@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Forster, Gerard

533

 
gforster@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Franklin, Marianne

540

 
mfranklin@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Gagne, Marco

514

 
mgagne@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Gardner, Jeni

 
226
 
jgardiner@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Gervais, Doug

SERT

543

 
dgervais@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Gibson, Nicole


551
 
nbuys@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Gifford, Laura

 
517
 
lgifford@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Haywood, Shawna

 
537
 
shaywood@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Heitzner, Lisa

Vice-Principal

 
227
 

lheitzner@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Hobbs, Katelyn

 
582
 
 
Holub, Zack

CASA

 
241
 
zholub@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Jones, Nancy
 
241
 
njones@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Keating, John

 
584
 
jkeating@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Kendrick, Ian


521
 
ikendrick@pvnccdsb.on.ca


Kennedy, Caitlin


574
 
ckennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Kennedy, Michaela

 
519
 
mikennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Kightley, Joel

Head of Technology and Business

559

 

jkightley@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Killoran, Mike

Student Success

272

 
mkilloran@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Laing, Matthew

 
528
 
mlaing@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Linehan, Tim

530

 
TLinehan@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Love, Derek

 
259
 
delove@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lowry, Jim

504

 
jlowry@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Lowry, Kim

Guidance

237

 
klowry@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Luxton, Jennifer

Guidance Secretary 

 
256
 
jluxton@pvnccdsb.on.ca

 
Marcotte, Sheila

 
518
 
SMarcotte@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McDermott, Nathalie


524
 
nmcdermott@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McDonell, Phil

Co-op

232

 
pmcdonell@pvnccdsb.on.ca

McElroy, Shannon

Library Assistant



251
 

smcelroy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Mockler, Siobhan

 
513
 
smockler@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Mosole, Cathy

Chaplain

 

247
 

cmosole@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Munns, Karen

 
583
 
kmunns@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Murray, Ian

566

 
imurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca

 
Nizio, Lynn

 
222
 
lnizio@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
O'Neill, Meghan

 
561
 
meoneill@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Panopalis, Pam

Librarian

251

 
ppanopalis@pvnccdsb.on.ca

 
Perras, Stephen

 
505
 
sperras@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Poole, Jennifer


546
 
jpoole@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Post, Marjorie

 
531
 
mmaguire@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Potts, Shannon

 
550
 
spotts@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Pouwels, Lou


571
 
lpouwels@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Quemby, Drew

Head of Science

264

 

dquemby@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Reed, David

Head of Mathematics 

 
501
 

dareed@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Richards, Graham

568

 
grichards@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Roberts, Jason

Principal

 
225
 

jroberts@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Robins, Maggie

 
581
 
mrobins@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Sebben, Chris

Co-op

233

 
csebben@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Seggie, Wilma

Attendance Secretary



267
 

wfobert@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Simpson, Nicole

Vice-Principal


224
 
nsimpson@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Smith, Tammy

12 Month Front Office Secretary


223


 tsmith@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Taylor, Geoff

577

 
gtaylor@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Trottier, Marjolaine


534
 
mtrottier@pvnccdsb.on.ca
 
Webb, Melanie

 
263

mwebb@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wessel, Dave

511

 
dwessel@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Wilson, Sean

Head of Special Education

230


 

swilson@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Yantha, Bryan

 
503
 
byantha@pvnccdsb.on.ca